Contact BISEM


Board of Intermediate & Secondary Education, Mardan

Nowshera Road, Sharif Abad, Mardan, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan
0800 30250
info@bisemdn.edu.pk
@BISEMDNOfficial

Chairman Office:
0937-9230250/ 9230338
chairman@bisemdn.edu.pk

Secretary Office:
0937-9230257/ 9230338
secretary@bisemdn.edu.pk

Controller Office:
0937-9230279
controller@bisemdn.edu.pk

Examination Section:
(For HSSC/ Inter Exams) 03018915795 /03005738539 / 03018309163
(For SSC/ Matric Exams) 03138891881 /03459361539 / 03339034770
0937-9230414
controller@bisemdn.edu.pk

Enrollment/ Registration Section:
0937-844689
enrollment@bisemdn.edu.pk

Accounts Section:
(For Bills/ Bank Complaints) 03459184423 / 03028191091
accounts@bisemdn.edu.pk

Academic Section:
(For Affiliation & Renewal) 03139744177 / 03459360791
0937-9230354
academic@bisemdn.edu.pk